Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Main School Phone Number: (831) 761-7699     ~     Fax: (831) 728-6477

To access the 4-digit phone extensions listed below, dial (831) 761-7699, wait for the recorded greeting
to begin, then dial the extension.

Main Office: Name Title Email/Phone Ext. #                                       

B   enjamin Benavidez 

 Principal

Benjamin_benavidez@pvusd.net

 761 - 7699 Ext: 6775

Jason Rooney 

Assistant Principal

jason_rooney@pvusd.net

Ext.: 6776

Alma Flores

Office Manager  

Nancy Chavez

Attendance Specialist  

Yanira Ramirez

Office Assistant  

Anabel Martinez

Health Aide  
     
Support Staff: Name Title Email/Phone Ext. #

Christopher Alreck- Special Day Class

 christopher alreck@pvusd.net

Anabel Martinez – Health Assistant
(x6780)   anabel_martinez@pvusd.net
 

Patricia Sotarello - 8th Grade Art Teacher

Room 7 Patricia_Sotarello@pvusd.net

                                   Support Staff  
Tony Navarro – Special Day Class
Room P1-7    tony_navarro@pvusd.net
   
Luci Basor – 6th Language Arts, Social Studies
 luci_basor@pvusd.net
Angelica Flores – Counselor
(x6761)   angelica_flores@pvusd.net
 
Emily Halbig – 6th Language Arts, Social Studies
 emily halbig@pvusd.net

Veronica Fernandez- SE Counselor

(x6763) Veronica_Fernandez@pvusd.net

 

Diana Peddle – 6th Language Arts, Social Studies

 diana_peddle@pvusd.net

Antonio Mejia – Migrant Counselor
(x6763)   
 
Anne Guerrero – 7th Language Arts, Social Studies
room 5    anne_guerrero@pvusd.net
   

Breck Buckman – 7th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room 6    breck_buckman@pvusd.net

   
Colleen Hilker – 7th Science
Room 11    Colleen_Hilker@pvusd.net
Christopher Jaspers – Psychologist
(x6736)  Christopher_Jaspers@pvusd.net
 
Eladio Martín – 7th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room 4    eladio_martin@pvusd.net
Maria Fajardo - English Learner Specialist  
Breck Buckman – 7th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room 6    breck_buckman@pvusd.net
Sharon Rooney – Speech Therapist
(x6762)    Kathy_coatney@pvusd.net
 
Tony Navarro – Special Day Class
Room P1-7    tony_navarro@pvusd.net
   
Allison Ota - 6th Grade Math/Science    
 Rafael Ruiz – 8th Language Arts, Social Studies
Room 3  Rafael_ruiz@pvusd.net
Graciela Lomeli – Library Media Technician
(6710)  graciela_lomeli@pvusd.net
 
Michael Ricci – 8th Grade Math
 michael_ricci@pvusd.net
Fidel Hernandez– Lead Custodian
(x6789)  fidel_hernandez@pvusd.net
 

Rebecca Mussetter - 7th Grade Math

Room P1-2 john_goldberg@puvsd.net

Gonzalo Uribe – Evening Custodian
(x67889)  gonzalo_uribe@pvusd.net 
 
Alexandra Hennager – 8th Language Arts, Social Studies
 alexandra_hennager@pvusd.net
      

Jordan Sugerik – 6th Math/Science

 jordan_sugerik@pvusd.net

Yanira Ramirez- After School Office Assistant

(x6795) Yanira_Ramirez@pvusd.net

 
Rogelio Lopez – Resource Tutorial
 rogelio lopez@pvusd.net
   

William Prusinowski 8th SS, LA/ 7th SS

Room 2 william_prusinowski@pvusd.net

   

Jeffrey Stephanoff  - 6th Grade Math Science

Jeffrey_Stephanoff@pvusd.net