Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Main School Phone Number: (831) 761-7699     ~     Fax: (831) 728-6477

To access the 4-digit phone extensions listed below, dial (831) 761-7699, wait for the recorded greeting
to begin, then dial the extension. 

Para acceder a las extensiones telefónicas de 4 dígitos que se enumeran a continuación, marque (831) 761-7699, espere el saludo grabado para comenzar, luego marque la extensión.
CCMS Main Office/Support Staff Title Email/Phone Ext. #                                       

Benjamin Benavidez 

 Principal

Benjamin_benavidez@pvusd.net

 Ext: 6775

Jason Rooney 

Assistant Principal

jason_rooney@pvusd.net

Ext.: 6776

Alma Flores

Office Manager alma_flores@pvusd.net

Nancy Chavez

Attendance Specialist Nancy_chavez@pvusd.net

Yanira Ramirez

Office Assistant Yanira_ramirez@pvusd.net

Anabel Martinez

Health Aide

anabel_martinez@pvusd.net

Extension: 6780

Angelica Flores Counselor

angelica_flores@pvusd.net

Extension: 6761

Veronica Fernandez Socio-Emotional Counselor

Veronica_Fernandez@pvusd.net

Extension: 6763

Christopher Jaspers  School Psychologist Christopher_jaspers@pvusd.net
Maria Fajaro School English Learner Specialist  
Graciela Lomeli Library Media Technician graciela_lomeli@pvusd.net
CCMS TEACHING STAFF TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS

Christopher Alreck

Special Day Class Teacher

Room P-18

 christopher alreck@pvusd.net

Extension: 6718

Tony Navarro 

RSP Teacher

Room P-17

tony_navarro@pvusd.net

Extension: 6717

Dawn Schipper

RSP Teacher

Room P-16

pameladawn_schipper@pvusd.net

Extension: 6716

Rogelio Lopez

RSP Teacher

Room P-15

rogelio lopez@pvusd.net

Extension: 6715

Luci Basor 

6th Language Arts, Social Studies

Room P-32

 luci_basor@pvusd.net

Extension: 6732

Emily Halbig

6th Language Arts, Social Studies

Room P-31

emily halbig@pvusd.net

Extension: 6731

Diana Peddle

6th Language Arts, Social Studies 

Room P-33

 diana_peddle@pvusd.net

Extension: 6733

Allison Ota 

6th Grade Math/Science

Room P-23

Allison_ota@pvusd.net

Extension: 6723

Jeffrey Stephanoff

6th Grade Math Science

Room P-22

Jeffrey_stephanoff@pvusd.net

Extension: 6722

Jordan Sugerik

6th Math/Science

Room P-21

jordan_sugerik@pvusd.net

Extension: 6721

Anne Guerrero 

7th Language Arts, Social Studies

Room 5

anne_guerrero@pvusd.net

Extension: 6705

Breck Buckman 

7th Language Arts, Social Studies

Room 6

Breck_buckman@pvusd.net

Extension: 6706

Eladio Martín

7th Language Arts, Social Studies

Room 4

eladio_martin@pvusd.net

Extension: 6704

Rebecca Mussetter

7th Grade Math/Science

Room P-12

Rebecca_mussetter@pvusd.net

Extension: 6712

Douglas Heisinger

7th Grade Math/Science

Room P-13

Douglas_heisinger@pvusd.net

Extension: 6713

Noelle Boera

7th Grade Math/Science

Room 11

Noelle_brand@pvusd.net

Extension: 6711

Alexandra Hennager 

8th Language Arts, Social Studies

Room 1

 alexandra_hennager@pvusd.net

Extension: 6701

William Prusinowski

8th Language Arts, Social Studies

Room 2

William_prusinowski@pvusd.net

Extension: 6701

Rafael Ruiz 
 

8th Language Arts, Social Studies

Room 3

Rafael_ruiz@pvusd.net

Extension: 6701

Michael Ricci

8th Grade Math

Room P-14

Michael_ricci@pvusd.net

Extension: 6714

Jesse Banwell

8th Grade Science

Room 12

Jesse_banwell@pvusd.net

Extension: 6712

Patricia Sotarello 

Art Teacher

Room 7   

patricia_sotarello@pvusd.net

Extension: 6707

Nguyet Manh

Computer Coding Teacher

Room P-29

Nguyet_manh@pvusd.net

Extension 6729

Andre Marquetti 

Music Teacher

Room P-46

andre_marquetti@pvusd.net